Dean's Office Directory

Telephone: (517) 355-4597
Fax: (517) 355-0159

 Untitled-7.pngChristopher P. Long
 
Dean
 (517) 355-4597
 cplong@msu.edu

Amy_Klapko.jpgAmy Klapko
Administrative Assistant
(517) 884-6767
klapkoa@msu.edu 

deb.jpgDebby Mansel
Human Resources Manager
(517) 432-1809
mansel@msu.edu 

Melissa_Staub.jpgMelissa Staub
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
(517) 355-4597
staubmel@msu.edu 

 


Research and Administration

Telephone: (517) 353-8750
Fax: (517) 432-2215

David_Prestel.jpgDavid Prestel
Senior Associate Dean
(517) 353-8750
prestel@msu.edu 

Barbara_Miller.jpgBarbara Miller
Research Administrator
(517) 353-4939
bmiller@msu.edu 

directory_missing_photo.jpgDeanna Thomas
Administrative Assistant
(517) 353-8750 
thomasde@msu.edu


Finance

directory_missing_photo.jpgKen Desloover
Administrative Associate/Budget Officer
(517) 353-6349
desloov1@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgEllen Blonde
Accounting
(517) 355-5821
blonde@cal.msu.edu

Pete_Havlatka.jpgPete Havlatka
Budget Assistant
(517) 884-1715
havlatk1@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgDawn Lehman
Personnel Records
(517) 355-5340
lehman@cal.msu.edu

 


Undergraduate Student Affairs

Telephone: (517) 355-0366
Fax: (517) 432-0129

directory_missing_photo.jpgBethany Judge
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs & Study Abroad
(517) 355-0366
judgebe@msu.edu 

Quinn_Moreno.jpgQuinn Moreno
Director of Undergraduate Student Affairs
(517) 355-0366
qmoreno@msu.edu   

carly22.jpgCarly Ensign
Office Manager and Assistant to Associate Dean
(517) 353-4952
ensignca@msu.edu

laura.jpgLaura Essig
Recruitment Coordinator & Academic Advisor for Interdisciplinary Programs
(517) 355-0366
essiglau@msu.edu 

Pete_Havlatka.jpgPete Havlatka
Secretary to the Assistant Dean
(517) 884-1715
havlatk1@msu.edu

Rhonda_Hibbitt.jpgRhonda Hibbitt
Secretary 
(517) 355-0366
hibbitt@msu.edu

Dan MeierDan Meier
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning 
(517) 355-0366
meierdan@msu.edu

Victoria_Morris.jpgVictoria Morris
Internship Developer
(517) 884-1714
morrisvi@msu.edu

 


Graduate Student Affairs

Bill_Hart-Davidson.jpgBill Hart-Davidson
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
(517) 355-5360
hartdav2@msu.edu

Janet_Swenson.jpgJanet Hershberger
Secretary to the Associate Dean
(517) 355-5360
jroe@msu.edu


Center for Integrative Studies in Arts & Humanities

Kirk_Kidwell.jpgKirk Kidwell
Director
(517) 353-3560
kidwell@msu.edu

leeann.jpgLeann Dalimonte 
Secretary
(517) 355-9570
dalimon8@msu.edu

Ellen MollEllen Moll
Academic Specialist
mollelle@msu.edu
 

Citizen Scholars Program

directory_missing_photo.jpgSandra Logan
Citizen Scholar Director
(517) 355-0366
logans@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgSarah Whitaker
Coordinator
(517) 355-0366
whitak41@msu.edu


Marketing & Communications

Ryan_Kilcoyne.jpgRyan Kilcoyne
Marketing Director
(517) 884-4478
kilcoyne@msu.edu

Pete_Johnston.jpgPete Johnston
Senior Videographer
(517) 355-7575
john2950@msu.edu

Joshua_Morey.jpgJoshua Morey
Graphic Designer
(517) 884-7880
moreyjos@msu.edu

kim.jpgKim Popiolek
Senior Editor
(517) 432-1561
popiolek@msu.edu

 


Development and Alumni Relations

Telephone: (517) 353-4725
Fax: (517) 432-4699 
 

linda.jpgLinda Karbo
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
karbo@msu.edu
 

marsha.jpgMarcia LeVigne
Assistant Director of Development
levigne1@msu.edu
 

burnida.jpgBurinda Clark
Development Assistant
clarkbur@msu.edu

 


Computing and Technology  

Scott_Schopieray.jpgScott Schopieray
Assistant Dean Technology and Innovation
(517) 353-0778
schopie1@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgBrian Adams
Academic and Information Technology Specialist
(517) 432-2319
adamsb@msu.edu

Kristen_Mapes.jpgKristen Mapes
Digital Humanities Specialist
(517) 884-1712
kmapes@msu.edu 

directory_missing_photo.jpgKate Sonka

Assistant Director of Academic Technology
(517) 884-1711
ksonka@msu.edu

dan.jpgDaniel Trego
Technology Specialist
(517) 884-6348
tregodan@msu.edu