Dean's Office Directory

Telephone: (517) 355-4597
Fax: (517) 355-0159

 Untitled-7.pngChristopher P. Long
 
Dean
 (517) 355-4597
 cplong@msu.edu

Melissa_Staub.jpgMelissa Staub
Project Manager 
(517) 432-0433
staubmel@msu.edu 

directory_missing_photo.jpgDeanna Thomas
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(517) 355-4597 
thomasde@msu.edu

 

Administration and Undergraduate Education

spartan head missing photo graphicSonja Fritzsche
Associate Dean of Personnel, Administration & Undergraduate Education
(517) 884-7422
fritzsc9@msu.edu 

leeann.jpgLeann Dalimonte 
Office Coordinator for Associate Deans
(517) 353-8750
dalimon8@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgDawn Lehman
Unit Human Resources Coordinator
(517) 355-5340
lehman@cal.msu.edu

deb.jpgDeb Mansel
Human Resources & Facilities Director
(517) 432-1809
mansel@msu.edu 

 


Research and Graduate Education

Bill_Hart-Davidson.jpgBill Hart-Davidson
Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Education
(517) 353-6720
hartdav2@msu.edu

leeann.jpgLeann Dalimonte 
Office Coordinator for Associate Deans
(517) 353-8750
dalimon8@msu.edu

Janet_Swenson.jpgJanet Hershberger
Graduate and Undergraduate Affairs Secretary
(517) 355-5360
jroe@msu.edu

Amy_Klapko.jpgAmy Klapko
Accountant for Research Accounts
(517) 884-6767
klapkoa@msu.edu

Barbara_Miller.jpgBarb Miller
Research Administrator
(517) 353-4939
bmiller@msu.edu  

 


Finance

directory_missing_photo.jpgKen Desloover
Chief Operations Officer
(517) 353-6349
desloov1@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgEllen Blonde
Accountant for Dean's Accounts
(517) 355-5821
blonde@msu.edu

carly22.jpgCarly Ensign
Director of Finance
(517) 353-4952
ensignca@msu.edu

Pete_Havlatka.jpgPete Havlatka
Undergraduate Affairs & Finance Secretary
(517) 884-1715
havlatk1@msu.edu

Amy_Klapko.jpgAmy Klapko
Accountant for Research Accounts
(517) 884-6767
klapkoa@msu.edu 

 


Undergraduate Student Affairs

Telephone: (517) 355-0366
Fax: (517) 432-0129

directory_missing_photo.jpgBethany Judge
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
(517) 355-6519
judgebe@msu.edu 

Quinn_Moreno.jpgQuinn Moreno
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
(517) 432-1786
qmoreno@msu.edu

laura.jpgLaura Essig
Advisor & Recruitment Coordinator
(517) 432-0837
essiglau@msu.edu

Pete_Havlatka.jpgPete Havlatka
Undergraduate Affairs & Finance Secretary
(517) 884-1715
havlatk1@msu.edu

Janet_Swenson.jpgJanet Hershberger
Graduate and Undergraduate Affairs Secretary
(517) 355-5360
jroe@msu.edu

Dan MeierDan Meier
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning 
(517) 353-4726
meierdan@msu.edu

Victoria MorrisVictoria Morris
Student Internship Developer
(517) 884-1313
morrisvi@msu.edu

 


Center for Integrative Studies in Arts & Humanities

Kirk_Kidwell.jpgKirk Kidwell
Director of CIS-AH
(517) 432-1282
kidwell@msu.edu

Janet_Swenson.jpgJanet Hershberger
Graduate and Undergraduate Affairs Secretary
(517) 355-5360
jroe@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgNicola Imbrascio
IAH Curriculum Specialist
(517) 353-2145
imbracsi@msu.edu

Ellen MollEllen Moll
Academic Specialist
(517) 353-2145
mollelle@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgEileen Roraback
IAH Specialist Teacher
(517) 884-1712
rorabac1@msu.edu

 

Citizen Scholars

Sandra LoganSandra Logan
Director of Citizen Scholars
(517) 432-0682
logans@msu.edu

Janet_Swenson.jpgJanet Hershberger
Graduate and Undergraduate Affairs Secretary
(517) 355-5360
jroe@msu.edu

Sarah WhitakerSarah Whitaker
Citizen Scholars Coordinator
(517) 884-7344
whitak41@msu.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Ryan_Kilcoyne.jpgRyan Kilcoyne
Director of Marketing
(517) 884-4478
kilcoyne@msu.edu

Pete JohnstonPete Johnston
Videographer
(517) 355-5633
john2950@msu.edu

Joshua MoreyJoshua Morey
Graphic Designer
(517) 884-7880
moreyjos@msu.edu

kim.jpgKim Popiolek
Senior Editor
(517) 432-1561
popiolek@msu.edu

Ben TobeyBen Tobey
Web Manager
tobeyben@msu.edu

 

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Telephone: (517) 353-4725
Fax: (517) 355-0159 

marsha.jpgMarcia LeVigne
Assistant Development Director
(517) 884-7826
levigne1@msu.edu

Burinda ClarkBurinda Clark
Development Assistant
(517) 353-4725
clarkbur@msu.edu

Linda KarboLinda Karbo
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(517) 432-3359
karbo@msu.edu

 

Computing and Technology

Scott_Schopieray.jpgScott Schopieray
Assistant Dean Technology and Innovation
(517) 884-1713
schopie1@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgBrian Adams
Lead Developer
(517) 432-2319
adamsb@msu.edu

directory_missing_photo.jpgKate Sonka
Assistant Director of Academic Technology
(517) 884-1711
ksonka@msu.edu

dan.jpgDaniel Trego
Technology Specialist
(517) 884-6348
tregodan@msu.edu

 

Digital Humanities

directory_missing_photo.jpgKathleen Fitzpatrick
Director of Digital Humanities
(517) 884-7423
kfitz@msu.edu

Kristen_Mapes.jpgKristen Mapes
Digital Humanities Coordinator
(517) 884-1712
kmapes@msu.edu 

 

CEDAR

directory_missing_photo.jpgJacqueline Rhodes
Director of CEDAR
(517) 353-3560
jrhodes@msu.edu