Councils and Committees

College Advisory Council (CAC)


Jon Frey, (Art, Art History, and Design)
Christopher P. Long, (Dean)
Suzanne Wagner, (Linguistics & Germanic, Slavic, Asian and African Languages)
Jon Keune, (Religious Studies) 
Julie Lindquist, (Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures)
Karen Kangas-Preston, (Theatre) 
Anna Norris, (Romance and Classical Studies)
Salah Hassan, (English)
David Godden, (Philosphy) 


Madeline Shellgren, (Grad Student)
Julio Cesar Paredes, (Grad Student)
Holly Cherney, (Undergrad Student)

Meeting Minutes 

College Graduate Council (CGC)

2016-2017 Members 
Glenn Chambers (AAAS)
Blake Williams (AAHD) 
Zarena Aslami (ENG, AMS)
Kirk Kidwell (IAH)
Charlene Polio (L&L)
Lisa Schwartzman (PHL)
Danny Mendez (RCS)
Sue Gass (SLS)
Shannon Schweitzer (THR)
Danielle DeVoss (WRAC)
Kristin Rowe (student representative)
Jessica Kane (student representative)

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule:
Thursdays, 3:15 - 5:00 p.m. All meetings are in 321 Linton Hall. 
September 20, October 13, November 10, December 8, January 12, February 9, March 16, April 13.

Meeting Minutes

College Curriculum Committee (CCC)

2017-18 Members 

Alisa Henriquez (AAHD)
Ellen McCallum (English) 
Patti Spinner (L&L)
Todd Hedrick (PHL)
Chris Frilingos (REL) 
Tony Grubbs (RCS)
Brad Willcuts (THR)
Stuart Blythe (WRAC)
Bethany Coates (UG Student Rep)
Sarah McCabe (UG Student Rep)
Hannah Espinoza (GR Student Rep)
Ian Solheim (GR Student Rep)             
Sonja Fritzsche (CAL Assoc. Dean)
Bethany Judge (CAL Assist. Dean)    
Leann Dalimonte (CAL Admin. Assistant)

2017-18 Meeting Schedule
Thursdays, 3:15 - 5:00 p.m. All meetings are in 321 Linton Hall

Fall 2017
September 21, 2017
October 19, 2017
November 16, 2017
December 21, 2017

Spring 2018
January 18, 2018
February 15, 2018
March 22, 2018
April 19, 2018

Meeting Minutes (includes prior year minutes)

Other Resources:

MSU Academic Programs System

MSU Course Request System